You are here

Contact Admission

The Office of Admission and Financial Aid is located on the first floor of South Hall.

phone: 937-319-6082
fax: 937-319-6085
e-mail: admission@antiochcollege.org


Looking for general information? Fill out our Request Information form.  Looking for information on attending an Open House or scheduling a Tour? Use our Calendar to arrange your visit.

Want to speak to someone personally in Admission? See our team members below.

OUR TEAM

Micah Canal

Micah Canal

Dean of Admission
e-mail: mcanal@antiochcollege.org
office: 937-319-6236
mobile: 937-471-0456

Randy Brown

Randy Brown

Director of Financial Aid
e-mail: rbrown@antiochcollege.org
office: 937-319-6016


Shane Creepingbear

W. Shane Creepingbear

Assistant Director of Admission & Multicultural Recruitment & Enrollment Coordinator
e-mail: screepingbear@antiochcollege.org
office: 937-319-6228
mobile: 937-286-8455

Jillian Johnson

Jillian Johnson

Assistant Director of Admission and Alumni Recruitment Coordinator
e-mail: jillianjohnson@antiochcollege.org
office: 937-767-1948
mobile: 937-776-8544

Katie Jordan

Katie Jordan

Admission Counselor
e-mail: kjordan@antiochcollege.org
office: 937-319-0125

Kyle Long

Kyle Long

Admission Counselor and Campus Visit Coordinator
e-mail: klong@antiochcollege.org
office: 937-319-0124

Heather Bowling

Heather Bowling

Office Manager
e-mail: hbowling@antiochcollege.org
office: 937-319-6082

Josh Alvarez

Joshua Alvarez

Database Manager
e-mail: jalvarez@antiochcollege.org
office: 937-767-1374