You are here

Contact Us

DEADLINES

Dec 1: Early Decision

Feb 15: Regular Decision

Apply Now

The Office of Admission & Financial Aid

The Office of Admission and Financial Aid is located on the first floor of South Hall.

phone: 937-319-6082
fax: 937-319-6085
e-mail: admission@antiochcollege.org

OUR TEAM

Micah Canal

Micah Canal

Dean of Admission
e-mail: mcanal@antiochcollege.org
office: 937-319-6236
mobile: 937-471-0456

Maggie Rusnak

Maggie Rusnak

Assistant Director of Admission and Financial Aid
e-mail: mrusnak@antiochcollege.org
office: 937-319-6016
mobile: 937-479-1234

Shane Creepingbear

W. Shane Creepingbear

Admission Counselor and Multicultural Recruitment & Enrollment Coordinator
e-mail: screepingbear@antiochcollege.org
office: 937-319-6228
mobile: 937-286-8455

Jillian Johnson

Jillian Johnson

Admission Counselor and Campus Visit Coordinator
e-mail: jillianjohnson@antiochcollege.org
office: 937-767-1948
mobile: 937-776-8544

Heather Bowling

Heather Bowling

Office Manager
e-mail: hbowling@antiochcollege.org
office: 937-319-6082

Josh Alvarez

Joshua Alvarez

Database Manager
e-mail: jalvarez@antiochcollege.org
office: 937-767-1374